College Blog

College Prefects 2019/2020

The College Prefects for 2019/2020 were recently announced at the Secondary Assembly. Congratulations to the following students :



  • Flynn Noakes
  • Iulitta Ng
  • Mekdes Geist
  • Bella Norman
  • Holly Ray



  • Kaleb Flower
  • Alexander Biggs
  • Nick Jefferys
  • Matthew Grima
  • Zach Napier


These students will be presented with a badge at the Senior Formal Assembly – Wednesday, 25 September.


The College Captains will also be announced at this time.


The College would like to commend all students that applied for these positions. The quality of student applications was very high.

To those students that missed out on a leadership role on this occasion we would like to encourage them about who they are and ask that they continue to seek out opportunities to engage in leadership here at the College.