Staff

HEADMASTER

Stuart Quarmby

PhD, MEd (Admin), BEd (Sc), PTC (Hons), MACE, AMACEL

pa@wac.nsw.edu.au

EXECUTIVE

 

 

Deputy Headmaster T-12

Ian Croger, MEd, BA, DipTeach (SocSci), MACE

i.croger@wac.nsw.edu.au

Director of Pastoral Care T-12

Liam Toland, BHealthSc, DipEd

l.toland@wac.nsw.edu.au

Director of Teaching & Learning T-6     

Jacqueline Huxtable, MEd, BEd, DipTeach

j.huxtable@wac.nsw.edu.au
Director of Teaching & Learning 7-12Paul Burns,  MEd (Leadership) BEd (Hons)p.burns@wac.nsw.edu.au

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

 

 

English Coordinator          

Wendy Croger, MEd, BA, DipEd

w.croger@wac.nsw.edu.au
Humanities Coordinator

Jay Hart, GradDipEd, BEc

j.hart@wac.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics/PDHPE/ Christian Studies Coordinator

Tim Hicks, MEd (Leadership), GradDipEd, BTh (Hons), BSc, DipDiv

t.hicks@wac.nsw.edu.au

Creative Arts/LOTE Coordinator

Simon Denley, MEd (Admin), BTeach (Mus), PGCAS, GRNCM, MACE

s.denley@wac.nsw.edu.au

Science Coordinator

Andrew Eaton, PhD, GradDipEd, BSc (Hons), MRACI, CChem

a.eaton@wac.nsw.edu.au

TAS Coordinator

Richard Madden, BEd (TAS), BTec National Cert (Eng)r.madden@wac.nsw.edu.au

Secondary Sports Coordinator

Mark Goldsbrough, BEd Physical & Health Edm.goldsbrough@wac.nsw.edu.au

Personal Development, Health & Physical Education Coordinator

Joshua Hewitt, BEd (Hons)j.hewitt@wac.nsw.edu.au

Performing Arts Coordinator

Sarah Talbot, BABTeach, MACEs.talbot@wac.nsw.edu.au

Advanced Learning & Learning Support Coordinator

Michael Matthews, GradDipEd, BTeach, Cert Gifted Edm.matthews@wac.nsw.edu.au

Pastoral Care Coordinator 9-12

Emily Madden, MEd Stud (Math), BEd (Human Move & Health)e.madden@wac.nsw.edu.au

Pastoral Care Coordinator 5-8

Peter Hazlewood, BEd (Primary)

p.hazlewood@wac.nsw.edu.au
Pastoral Care Coordinator T-4Stuart McIntosh, MEd (Admin), BEd, BTeach, Cert Residential Care, MACEs.mcintosh@wac.nsw.edu.au

Business Manager

Geoff Adams, MCom, FIPA, FFA

g.adams@wac.nsw.edu.au

Headmaster’s Secretary

Rhonda Hay, BEd (Adult), DipMan, DipBus, DipBibStud,  TypTeachCert

r.hay@wac.nsw.edu.au

Property Manager

Fred Schroder, DipBus (School Compliance), Woodmach CertAGrade, PostTradeCert

f.schroder@wac.nsw.edu.au

SENIOR STAFF

 

 

College Librarian

Justine Colombo, MArts (Info Mgmt), BTeach (Secondary), BArts (English & History)

j.colombo@wac.nsw.edu.au
Assistant to Director of Primary (3-6)

Lisa Maher, BTeach, Cert IV Human Resources

l.maher@wac.nsw.edu.au
Assistant to Director of Primary (T-2)

Kim Reid, MTeach, BEd (Early Childhood), AdDip Child Studies

k.reid@wac.nsw.edu.au
Primary Sports Coordinator

Stuart Houweling, GradDipED (Primary), BHlthSc, BEd (PDHPE)

s.houweling@wac.nsw.edu.au
Secondary Learning Innovations Coordinator

Wayne Baulch, GradDipEd, GradDipBible&Missions, BenvSc (Hon)

w.baulch@wac.nsw.edu.au

TEACHING STAFF

 

 

Primary

Travis Coutts-Smith, BArts, DipEd (Primary)

t.coutts-smith@wac.nsw.edu.au
 Darren Wayne, MEd (Leadership), BTeach, BEd, Anglican Youthworks Certd.wayne@wac.nsw.edu.au
 Stuart McIntosh, MEd (Admin), BEd, BTeach, Cert Residential Care, MACEs.mcintosh@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Kristy-Lee Ferris, BTeach 

k.ferris@wac.nsw.edu.au
 

Kerry Apps, BEd (Primary)

k.apps@wac.nsw.edu.au
 

Stuart Houweling, GradDipED (Primary), BHlthSc, BEd (PDHPE)

s.houweling@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Tania Simmons, BEd (Primary)

t.simmons@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Peter Hazlewood, BEd (Primary)p.hazlewood@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Kathrine Frost, BTeach, CertChildStud

k.frost@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Melanie Grant, BEd (Primary)

m.grant@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Lisa Maher, BTeach, Cert IV Human Resources

l.maher@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Tracy Turner, BTeach, BEd

t.turner@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Rebecca Napier, BArts, BTeach

r.napier@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Kim Reid, MTeach, BEd (Early Childhood), AdDip Child Studies

k.reid@wac.nsw.edu.au
 

David Hopkins, BEd (Primary)

d.hopkins@wac.nsw.edu.au
 

Roslynne Patterson  BEd (Primary), DipTh, DipWTA

r.patterson@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Emily Clayton, BEd (Primary)e.clayton@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

James Gooden, BEd (Primary)j.gooden@wac.nsw.edu.au

Secondary

 

 

Mathematics/Christian Studies

Emily Madden, MEd Stud (Math), BEd (Human Move & Health)

e.madden@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Benjamin Leffley, BSc (Physics), BTeach (Sec Maths/Sci)

b.leffley@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Kristy Coutts-Smith, BMathEd

k.coutts-smith@wac.nsw.edu.au
 Erica Bawden, MEdStud, BEde.bawden@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Joshua Stewart, BMathEd

j.stewart@wac.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE

Liam Toland, BHealthSc, DipEdl.toland@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Paul Burns,  MEd (Leadership) BEd (Hons)p.burns@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Mark Goldsbrough, BEd Physical & Health Edm.goldsbrough@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Lisa Rockwell, GradDipEd, BSocsci (PDHPE), DipASci (Nursing)l.rockwell@wac.nsw.edu.au

Science

Wayne Baulch, GradDipEd, GradDipBible&Missions, BEnvSc (Hon)

w.baulch@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Craig Russell, BScBTeach, PTC (Hons)

c.russell@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Robert Bearlin, PhD, GradDip CareerEd&Dev, BSc (Hon), DipEd

r.bearlin@wac.nsw.edu.au
 Owen Beckinsale, GradDip (AppSc-Build), BTeach, BASco.beckinsale@wac.nsw.edu.au

Technology

Cathy Perri, GradDipEd, BSc (Ag)(Hons), CertIV WT&A, CertII Kitch Ops, CertI Hospc.perri@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Jason Gregory, BEd (TAS), CertIV WT&A, CertIII (Com Cookery), CertII Kitch Ops, Cert1 Hospj.gregory@wac.nsw.edu.au
 Michael Cassidy, BEd (TAS), Adv CertIV (Hort), CertIV WT&A, CertIV (1st Class) Fitting & Machining, CertIV Cabinetmaking, CertIV Woodturning, CertIII Construction, CertIII Conservation and Land Managementm.cassidy@wac.nsw.edu.au
 Ben Jones, BBus (Comp&InfoMan), GradDipEd, Cert of RelEd, CertIV Interactive Multimediab.jones@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Emily Bailey, GradDipEd, BVA&D, AdDip Sports Science & Excercise Nutrition, AdDip Principles of Nutritione.bailey@wac.nsw.edu.ay

English

James Shellshear, BArts, DipEd

j.shellshear@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Tim Van Netten, BArts, MTeach (Hon)

t.vannetten@wac.nsw.edu.au
 

Catherine Rigg, MEd, BTeach, BArts

c.rigg@wac.nsw.edu.au
 

Joshua Davis, MTeach, BA/BLaws

j.davis@wac.nsw.edu.au
 Christine Mozejko, MEd (Leadership), BA/BEd (English and History), Cert IV Magmtc.mozejko@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Kirsten Hitchins, MTeach (English & History), BArts (English & History)k.hitchins@wac.nsw.edu.au

Humanities

Colin Powter, GradDipEd, BAc.powter@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Doug Hewitt, GradDipEd, BBus (HRM/Ec)d.hewitt@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Trudy Miller, BEd Secondary (SocSci)t.miller@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Ian Croger, MEd, BA, DipTeach (SocSci), MACEi.croger@wac.nsw.edu.au

Creative Arts/LOTE

Lloyd Grant, BMusBEd

l.grant@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Belinda Taylor, MCA (Visual), GradDipEd, BCA (Visual)

b.taylor@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Carolyn Clark, BEd (Hons), PTC (Hons)

c.clark@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Samara Hedges, BEd (Dance), GradCert (Hum Nutrition)

s.hedges@wac.nsw.edu.au
 

Julia Ware, BTeach/BA (VA&Eng)

j.ware@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Sarah Talbot, BABTeach, MACEs.talbot@wac.nsw.edu.au

Careers Advisor/VET Coordinator

Michael Cassidy, BEd (TAS), Adv CertIV (Hort), CertIV WT&A, CertIV (1st Class) Fitting & Machining, CertIV Cabinetmaking, CertIV Woodturning, CertIII Construction, CertIII Conservation and Land Managementm.cassidy@wac.nsw.edu.au

Learning & Pastoral Care Advisor

Lize Booy, BPsych, MProfPsychl.booy@wac.nsw.edu.au

Support Teachers

 

 

Teacher's Aides

Catherine Hyslop, CertIII Teacher's Aide (Special), Cert III Early Childhood Education, CertIII BusAdmin (Ed), CertIII Early Childhood

c.hyslop@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Karryn Moller, CertIII Teacher's Aide (Special), TeachAideCert, Cert IV Library & Cultural Services

k.moller@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Joann Bethune, BSc (Chem), CertIII Teacher’s Aide (Special), TeachAide Cert

j.bethune@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Lyndell Hart, CertIII Teacher’s Aide (Special), DipMarketing, MCA Sales Management Cert

l.hart@wac.nsw.edu.au
 

Sally McIntosh, GradDip (Info Serv), BEd (EarlyChild)

s.mcintosh@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Natash Peacock, CertIII Teacher's Aide (Ed Supp), CertIII Hairdressingn.peacock@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Cathryn Wardlec.wardle@wac.nsw.edu.au

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Accounts

Peter Hay, FIPA, Accounting Cert, Dip Man

p.hay@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Lisa Grzasko, BSc, BIntStuds, Cert IV Fin Services

l.grzasko@wac.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Headmaster's Secretary

Deborah Cook, Dip Man, Adv SecStudies, CertIII Teacher’s Aide (Support)d.cook@wac.nsw.edu.au

Development Officer (Marketing & Enrolments)

Kristy Biddle

k.biddle@wac.nsw.edu.au

enrolments@wac.nsw.edu.au

Office

Kristy Frederiksen, Cert III Business Administration 

 

Sheila Balestri, DipTh 

 

Moire O'Shea, BArts (Politics)m.oshea@wac.nsw.edu.au

Technology Support Officer

Ben Newhouse, BInfo Tech, CertIV IT Support, DipIT (Sys Admin), DPS:Switch/Wireless, PTC

b.newhouse@wac.nsw.edu.au

Grounds/Maintenance

Craig Stevens, CertIII Hort (Turf Management)

c.stevens@wac.nsw.edu.au
 

Joshua Edwards, CertIII Hort (Structural Landscaping)

j.edwards@wac.nsw.edu.au

Canteen Supervisor 

Carolyn Richards, CertIV Retail Man, CertIII Nutrition, CertIII BusAdmin

c.richard@wac.nsw.edu.au

Hospitality Assistant

Pauline Cochrane, CertIII Hospitality, Secretarial Studies, TeachAideCert

p.cochrane@wac.nsw.edu.au

TAS Assistant              

Janice Luxford, CertIII Teacher's Aide (Ed Supp)

j.luxford@wac.nsw.edu.au

Technology Assistant

Thomas Hart